You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you kill your best friend?

in #life5 years ago

Hello @awfunn!

As you say, the person responsible should be the person who kidnapped the five victims. And these are situations that we are not prepared to deal with.

I suppose these are situations for qualified personnel, such as police, firefighters, rescuers, military staff.

And I think the hard part is not making the decision, but enduring living with it.

Thanks for coming by

Sort:  

Dear @jadams2k18.

I'm completely according with you,I will make more posts, I am very busy, but i have a an great idea to do my new posts, i hope that you will be paying attention to my future posts, thanks and have a good week.

I will check you out. However, maybe some memo to remember?

Hi @jadams2k18, Yes, you're correct (A memo to REMEMBER to you)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62829.19
ETH 3026.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61