You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A two month surf trip to Indonesia – Part 1: Canguu

in #life7 years ago

Wow I’ve dreamed of going to Indo! I can’t believe you got there an hour early too!
I have a buddy that just left Denpasar and is now in Nazaré surfing the swell that just got there! Like 60-80ft sets!
Have a blast out there in Indo! Maybe one day our paths will cross and I’ll get to film you in the water! Cheers!

Sort:  

Cheers brother! Yeh ive seen footage from hurricane Orphelia providing some solid surf around Europe so it wouldnt suprise me at that size! The world is very small, and the steemit world even smaller so yes there may be a good chance of that happening :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68