VLOG 005 : Colaborating with a YouTuber with 1.3 Million Subscribers : Hoonigans

in #life7 years ago


This has been a dream come true! Last week I reached out to The Hoonigans to try and meet with them and talk to them about my Lemons Rally car (The Buick), do some burnouts, and launch off of their loading dock. To my suprise, they wrote me back! Tomorrow I'm driving up to Long Beach, and its going down!

The Hoonigans was started by a guy named Ken Block. He put together a YouTube Channel with a bunch of car guys that the do a bunch of rowdy stuff with cars, burnouts, donuts, modifications etc. They feature other car enthusiast on their YouTube Channel called "Daily Transmissions". Some of the guests have been professional drivers, drifters, off-roaders, but never a Lemon driver/car! Also I'm claiming the grounds of being the FIRST CAR TO LAUNCH OFF THE LOADING DOCK!! There's been a few offroad trucks that have claimed that, but never a car!

I'm going on there to talk about my experience with the Lemons Rally, my Lemon car, PLUS I'm going to tell them about STEEMIT and DTUBE!

Please upvote this video, I have a real feeling that I'm going to break my Buick once I launch it off the loading dock, and I'll really be needing some funds to help rebuild it!

Plus if we can get this video to $150, I'll eat a whole box of Aunt Jemima Pancakes!

Thanks for the continued support!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congrats man! Hope the Buicks makes it in one piece

AYE WATTO!! You made a Steemit/Dtube profile!! AWESOME! How the heck have you been? Let me know if you have any questions about the functionality of this site, it can be pretty confusing. Way more rewarding than Youtube!

hahaha definitely! still trying to figure it out, but it's a great idea for sure. thanks for offering help!

Killin' it brother! Haven't seen you posting for a while, stoked to see you back on tha steem train!

Ya brotha I've been stepping up my game lately! I have a crap-ton of videos on the way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82