Sad reality

in #life6 years ago

Yesterday 23/04/18. My grandson completed 4 little ones. I ask!!!!! Because the children pay the government consequences, from 6 am my daughter and I moved so that that angel of only 4 years could extinguish a candle with a cake and be able to break a tiny pinata we had to go around and walk kilometers away and with the sad reality of our country Venezuela there was no light, there was no point, there was no internet and to top it all, the pinata could not be broken. After 8 hours we got a hard and expensive biscuit in its value. What else did I have to buy so that my grandson would at least be singing his birthday? Even when our children, grandchildren, nephews are going to be victims of this government without scruples.
The hopes are the only ones that do not get lost at any moment they have to pay so much damage and more to the children

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57