Sort:  

Awesome - thanks for that - following you back too.

Those BMW's are so sweet. Love'n those R nineT's.

They are quite a classic aren't they?

so sexy. so style.
what bike you have?

I don't anymore - it's all ancient history to me these days, but once I mainly had dirt bikes including a Honda XR250 and a Kawasaki KX250.

Then I got into mountain bikes and Subaru cars.

I still like to watch the Isle Of Man racing, and AMA supercross, but purely as spectator entertainment. And I like to look at the latest motorbikes, but purely for spectator entertainment too.

The fastest bike I ever rode looked like this:

That's a fun little hopper. We get people at the shop who own bikes like that. Nice to hear you can still appreciate it.

Cool - so you work at a motorbike shop?

And I used to think the KX was so fast when it hit powerband that it was like hitting hyperspace!

Then I thought maybe you ride about on GSX-R 1100's and think motocross bikes are fun little hoppers :)

OK now you have got me thinking so I'm going to bather on. I've been on Steemit for nine months now, and there are a whole pile of subjects I've never gone near because I didn't think there was any audience here for them.

Such as motorbikes, mountainbikes, cycling, engines, or any of my past life working in my bike shop (bicycles, but I had a YZ250 hidden out the back)

I already have a list with a 120 Steemit post ideas, but this could certainly trigger a few more!

http://www.frot.co.nz/cs/cycle_services.htm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60270.38
ETH 3307.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40