You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Steemit incentive to quit smoking as a group!

in #life7 years ago

I don't smoke anything, tobacco or otherwise, so I can't really join in. If you see smoke billowing around my head, it's either because I will have finally bought a black powder firearm, or I'm hanging out by a bonfire.

That said, I have family members who can't kick the habit, so what little moral support I can offer is yours if you need to quit.

Sort:  

Many thanks. I was hoping to find lots of smokers here willing to give this a try. But instead, I have found lots of sensible non smokers... all of whom have been very supportive with their words here. So, thanks for that. And no doubt I will post my way through this journey, alone or as a group. Either way is good. And all support will be massively appreciated :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65