BLOWING OFF STEEM ENTRY #1 (7 RULES OF MY LIFE)

in #life8 years ago

Alright no more mr. nice guy. no more crap! no more nothing.... Im gonna just blow off some STEEM today.

TEAR DOWN THESE WALLS

Im gonna dedicate the next year of my life to my steemit account and see where I come out on the other side. Don't follow me if you don't like me clogging up your news feed dropping four mother-fo-in post in day!? Get on my level bro. Get off tinder and meet chicks on steemit. At least the steem chicks show more love ;)

This is about giving the internet back to the people. Facebook took that from us. So did twitter, so did IG. Its like steemit gives the mind supernatural abilities.

I cant help but to think about how arrogant I sound. But don't we all sound arrogant when we are just really having a little fun?? Maybe arrogant and malicious have a fine line. Well all I know is - I work hard. You could never stop this drive to do well and improve. The ball is in my court and I'm ready to take on Goliath (a.k.a. THE WORLD). 

Im religious, Im imperfect, I eat a lot of yogurt, and like I've said, Im one of the greatest people youll ever know. Here are the RULES I LIVE BY 

RULE #1 - F$%^ TV

TV makes you stupid. Steemit makes you smart. Choose a path and don't look back. 

RULE #2 - F$%^ celebrities 

I do not agree with anything they have to say. They are not real people like you and me. Success and wealth have absolutely nothing to do with the type of person you are. Are all celebs bad? OF COARSE NOT but the image of being a celebrity is. REALIZE THAT 

RULE #3 - Trust the right reople

If you trust no one, chances are you cant be trusted. But if you trust everyone, everyone will try to trust you. 

RULE #4 - Be independent 

Dont rely on others to make you happy. Because really being happy is just a way of thinking. Those that are happy have chose to be that way. Happiness is eternal. Nothing in this world can make you happy but yourself. 

RULE #5 - Stay positive 

To be honest I struggle with this rule above all others. Sometimes I get in moods and have a really hard time breaking them. All you have to remember though is " I'm going to eat tonight" and then you are able to appreciate life. That is why GOD makes us struggle to show us how to appreciate the little things. The things that make life - life.

RULE #6 - Make money but don't love it

Its hard to make money aint it? Then its even harder to make more without losing it. In the end money isn't anything. Time isn't money - Money doesnt last forever. 

RULE #7 - LOVE GOD

Don't sit there and pout about how GOD doesnt love you. Because he does. GOD loves his children, if GOD hasn't blessed you with riches, consider that a blessing. He didn't want to spoil his child. He wanted his child to learn on his own. GOD IS GOOD. 

This is just a quick entry I wanted to do today Ill be making more like this stay tuned ! this is  "7 Rules to my life"  thanks!


Sort:  

Coz I got high, coz I got high, coz I got high.....hahaha, good rules though:)

Lol i don't smoke anymore.... I smoke then steem ....I call it ... smeeming... :D

Being yourself is the best way to get to know people that would share the same concerns you do.
Facebook and the rest social media are pushing trends that you follow to be relevant, in contradiction here you need to create trends to become relevant.
I think this is the biggest innovation Steem has towards competition.
Nice article. Even though I cannot relate to your last paragraph about God and stuff like that, I will upvote this.

thanks! I agree with you completely!. And yea I don't expect everyone to relate to that last part, appreciate the positivity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47