The funny part of my life

in #life6 years ago

We may all have a life-laughing experience even though we have that, We can not avoid it in our lives, it's annoying, it's a ridiculous or embarrassing experience, all of this experience is to experience what we do not want or not , we can not avoid it.

In my experience then I was ashamed because of the crowd that surrounded me, I was so shy and I almost wept because of that event, my dress was just reversed when I worshiped, my god is sexy with me but after that it was just reversed and embarrassed, but in that case I was surrounded by my side because I did not know that I was looking at the people who saw me, told me that it was a reverse dress, finally finished the worship that my clothes are back, hehehehe.

In this situation we should not panic especially when we are in the crowd, so that we can not attract the attention of the majority, let's just let others see us, just do not panic, to not even attract the attention of the majority, so in this case it will be all for us, We will not make the shame to stop our world, what we should do in our lives, no matter what experience we have to do all of us to be educated so that in the future we are observing ourselves.

Sort:  

Reply to my last blog post everytime you make a blog post and I will upvote and resteem it for free to my 36,000+ followers. @a-0-0

Congratulations @jackyme! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67