Are You satisfied With Your Life?

in #life3 years ago

Are you satisfied with your life? Have you ever asked yourself these questions? Maybe you haven't felt that way. In this article, I will share with you some answers to those questions.

I am the happiest when things are going well for me and I feel happy and positive about life. Sometimes I wonder if there is more to life. It seems that everything is good. When something bad happens to me, though, I cry.

image.png

Do you find it hard sometimes to stay positive about things? I feel overwhelmed by life's situation. The things that are happening around me sometimes just don't seem to go in a good direction. I worry about what will happen in the future. If things continue to go the way they are, I am not sure I will ever find true happiness.

People who say they are satisfied with their life are usually unhappy most of the time. They have high expectations for things going on. They usually put too much pressure on themselves and often take this attitude to the relationship they have with others. People often take their happiness for granted. If you have this attitude, it is likely that you are not satisfied with your own personal relationships.

We all want things to be different. We all want to have things go our way. Most of us do not have a perfect life by any means. But we can often find things that bring us happiness even though we may not be happy with the outcome.

I have never met a truly satisfied person. I only meet people who are constantly upset and stressing about things going wrong. If you really want to know the answer to the question, "why are you satisfied with your life?" then you need to be open to change. Try new things, be willing to try things you did not think you could do, learn from your mistakes.

A life of satisfaction is not about doing what you think people expect of you. If you feel like you are living the life you are supposed to be living, it is not because you are satisfied with your life. You may think that it is because of the position you are in. Or maybe your job allows you to travel and you are able to experience new cultures.


The reason why people are not happy is because they ask the wrong questions. They ask what is good about me, or what am I grateful for. Instead of looking for answers to questions like these, people look for happiness in things that are happening to them. They tend to see the glass half full instead of seeing their situation as a challenge that has to be overcome.

Are you satisfied with your life? What is it that you are thankful for? Do you see the glass half full instead of seeing it as a challenge that you have to overcome? If so, then you are on the right path to happiness.

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 13 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 14 SBD worth and should receive 36 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76