You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Me stuck in paranoid situation feel like…..?

in #life6 years ago

Thank you for bringing me to this site,
I believe this feeling of anxiety is really becoming a problem. Anxiety may lead to depression or at times panic of having this anxiety. I remember reading a basketball player named Kevin Love who admitted having a panic attack which he considers a mental health issue.
This is an issue that nobody wants to talk about, mainly because of their anxiety itself.
Looking for professional help should be recommended. Sharing your feelings with people you trust may also help.

Sort:  

@jackramsey thank you for your advice..i had anger issues for real..that was something problematic..but i believe people should face their problems and accept them with open mind..we all have worries, fear, etc etc but neglecting them would just make them worse..in my opinion, why not face them and know why did it occurred in the first place and solve them from the base..

Posted using Partiko Android

Greetings jeoleena, I guess I still lack some Steem power to respond immediately to a nice comment.
I sincerely agree with you.
Anger issues, paranoia and anxiety are real which we must face and overcome in our everyday life.
I also think that this is a feeling experienced by most artists like yourself, you tend to be more detailed and very demanding from yourself and with your work.
I also believe that you have the ability to cope up and handle things the right way.
Hope you have a wonderful day.

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear @jeoleena

I love to see how responsive you are :) ps. hope you're happy with traffic I managed to bring to your publication :) I'm glad to help.

Yours
Piotr

Thank you @jackramsey for your mature and kind comment.

Appreciate it very much.

Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.14
ETH 2392.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63