Essays 2

in #life6 years ago

image

When my ninja teacher wants to include me a drawing contest
district level, Uztadzah asks the santri to bring
drawing tools when we go to prayer so that when we break it, we are
all drawing together. No matter good or bad, that matters
just picture what we like. Beautiful world of drawing. We are free
expression. That's where I find myself useful. I was asked
to comment on and teach some of my friends to draw.
Fun. Even though I failed to win the championship, they remain
sure i have artistic talent.


When the picture of my house so, I immediately showed to the father who had just returned from school where he taught. Although tired, father still appreciative and praised my drawing. Glad that I was still absent in fourth grade. I stacked my drawing with another picture. But my eyes can not escape the drawing-my family's house-the-never-anyone-draws it. I immediately fell in love and love him so deeply, then I gave the title: My house Istanaku. I showed the picture to my sister, mother and grandmother. They are surprised and like. Especially my grandmother. He was impressed because nobody had ever draw a house where he had lived from a childhood. The house that witnessed all the life and history of our family tree. The whole house fell in love with my drawing. How happy I am. Like a butterfly that flew me to the end of his happiness because I felt successful with the work I made. Pride and satisfaction mixed like coconut milk and banana so kolak. But by late afternoon, when my family gathered, Pakdek, Budhe, my cousins, my grandparents, grandmothers and parents sat around in the house, the atmosphere became tense. I still remember my family who yesterday had a fight. Especially my grandmother, mother, and budheku because of the problem of dividing the family's inheritance. I'm sad to remember it. Their quarrels freaked me out. It was as if their argument was the end of everything. That means me, my sister and my parents have to leave this house because we ride in grandma's house because they have not own place to live. I am very scared. I do not want

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44