Kubera Website development #2

in #life7 years ago

Untitled-1.jpg

Kubera Website development #2


So here we are again. Update V 0.01 was a sucess now we are onto V 0.02 so here we go!

Firstly, I would like to thank the Kubera Community for their input on the site and its features!

The main comment about the site i got is that it is a little bland and doesnt have much livality to it. therefore I fixed it :).

I changed the forum theme to Spectrum which gives the forum a time based theme that goes through colors as the day progresses

I was unsure how the forum community (only around 25 users at the moment) would react to this change, however the response was great! they said "the theme has a nice look and feel, much better then old one"

therefore I kept going, I added some new forums we created some more soical media pages / sites, we created the possibilty of adverts and preomtions, we added the ability to login with steam, discord and facebook

I was on a role...

so i asked the community, What else!

someone said a referal program...
so I added it.

i think this will be end of V0.02 please stay turned for V0.03!

As always go follow @avilsd / Mike / Kubera as its his site

and please leave thoughts and suggestions below!

Jack Fitton

Sort:  

Forgot to mention http://kubera.access.ly/forum there is the link

link isn't working for me, mate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61795.04
ETH 3458.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52