Realizing regret and mistakes done with my life, this songs relatessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

Johnny Cash - Hurt

Every time i listen this song, I feel, all the mistakes, all the pain and all the frustrating situation which was occurred on my life. So heart touching song, as this relates to my life.

If someone doesn't listened it, get a headphone and go through it

Its about..... (Copied From YouTube description)
This song is about realizing consequence and regret. It sends a powerful message that we should all proceed through life wisely, because there is nothing worse than being stuck with a label, a pain, a sickness, or a death, that we know beforehand will leave us only wishing things had been different and that we could change the choices we made.
And some first lines of lyrics are.....
I hurt myself today
To see if I still feel...
I focus on the pain
The only thing that's real...
The needle tears a hole
The old familiar sting...
Try to kill it all away
But I remember everything ..... (listen the song for complete)

No matter how much I am feeling regret in my life with my old mistakes, i keep going, going,,,,,
this is life,, of a common man. Trusting wrong guy dealing with wrong people, with out knowing more of him..
I cannot express, how much time I failed in life, i am struggling very harder and harder to uplift my self.

Always giving this song a listen, makes me feel very sad and happy :)

Thanks,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73