On the Pathway to Life +Sin2 Prep

in #life6 years ago

FB_IMG_1534688751924.jpg

It's been a great and awesome time for the past months. Being away from posting hasn't made me given up on the power of cryptocurrency.

Well let's say so many things has been taking my time nevertheless, I still get updates from whatsapp.

I have currently been engaging myself with some digital marketing courses from Google. Like I always say, the trend where money had flown to is on social media and the earlier we recognize this the easier for us to know how to monetize the internet.

I guess that was what happened when cryptocurrency came on board . So many persons had the opportunity but failed to take the opportunity.

The earlier we understand the trend to which the money in the economy is going, the better for us.

On the pathway of destiny we got so many oppositions. Take away your mind from all oppositions and follow your dreams.

Let me use this medium to pass out the condolences to the lost of our brother @onos.

Shout-out to @Ehiboss for preparation of SIN 2
IMG-20180815-WA0001.jpg

And don't forget who I am

I am @Jackdogho and I will be coming to SIN2 at Abuja

IMG-20180811-WA0002.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20