You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From death's door to playing with dolls: Miracle recovery of little Zuhoor - six months after she had four fingers amputated following Yemen airstrike.

in #life7 years ago

They are such strong children. Thank you for sharing this.
Beautiful girls and praying for their beautiful future.
I wish peace for everyone.
War is the greatest killer of love.
We need to love more. Their smiles are so precious. God bless you 🌺🌻🌼🌷🌸💮🏵️🌹
I want to cry looking at their pictures.
Im so happy for the people who saved them. Truly compassionate people.

Sort:  

One of my first posts on SteemIt, pondering the Universe - I say the same exact thing: WE NEED MORE LOVE. All things lead to love and we need to show more of it. There is pain out there, we heal it with love.

I agree 🌏200%
If we have no peace, it means we have forgotten we belong to each other -mother teresa
My favorite quote.
I admire you for your willingness to spread this awareness on war and love.
Thank you. The world needs people like you.

This year I decided to be a wildlife artist.
Many animals abused, hunted and tortured for business or just crazy traditions or sadistic arses.
Its just not right.
Right. Heal the world with love.

That is fantastic. You are an amazing artist! Very talented. I suck at drawing, I am better at writing. We all have our own creative outlets of course.

I need to take things to another level. I need to speak up more and be present to shine the flashlight on things that are not right.

Great idea.. nice analogy
The flashlight :)

And thanks for the kind feedback.
I appreciate it so much.

Yes we need to do our best. More and more i see people being more aware. And that's comforting. We gotta stop the damage.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63540.43
ETH 2481.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66