You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Scars and the Sea Monster

in #life5 years ago

I've been missing you !

Ohhhh that sounds like it is a wonderful color, even though I can't see it with my eyes.

Scars are part of life, every part of life for sure. That doesn't mean we have to like them, but it does sound nice to be able to accept them calmly, wherever they may appear.

Hope you are doing well.

Sort:  

I thought of you a couple times over the last few weeks. Hope all is well with you. It is a wonderful color. I just let the kids stay up until 11:30 because I did not want to stop until I got the job done. Now I just have to clean every other room in the house that I abandoned to get this project done :)

Scars are fascinating to me. Isn't it just amazing what the body can heal? And there is always a story with a scar. I do love stories.

Everything is well here..... as far as I can tell. :)

I don't blame you. It would be terrible to be almost done and have to stop and come back to it later. Yuck !

The rest of the house will be fine like it is till tomorrow... oh wait, you said that yesterday, so maybe it's all done by now. LOL !

The body is so amazing with that healing thing. I"m always amazed when I stop and ponder all that it does in the background to keep us going.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64