Introduction about Myself....

in #life7 years ago

5994102-life.jpg

Hi to all the steemers here....
I have joined steem just recently and posting for the first time by introducing myself as, before reading one must know a little about the person posting stuff online.
I am 30 yrs old living in Australia. I have done PG diploma in International Business Management from toronto, Canada. I have over 5 years of experience in sales,marketing and customer service. I am a spiritual person and have been in this field from 10 years now. Every person have a motive here on steemit and so do I.
My motive is not only to earn money but to create and talk something productive like politics, life,religion on this platform. I think Politics,religion and LIFE are the hot trending topics right now and everybody is confused about these things. I am not perfect as nobody is perfect but, I want to share my experiences with everyone and learn more about all these things in order to make world a better place.
images.jpg

So, please let's join hands to share our thoughts, experiences with one another to get a better perspective about things. We can discuss on topics like love, marriage, health,politics, religion,depression etc and we can together try to understand What actually LIFE IS?

thanks-sms-for-friends.jpg

Sort:  

Are you friends with Jason from Baltimore who moved to North Carolina?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59316.00
ETH 2518.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43