You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE money, and I am a fricking trillionaire!

in #life5 years ago

Hope you work out something good to do with the money. You sound like me i don't buy anything much these days unless for the motorhome and some Steem Power :) Having a good week thanks and hope you are to mate :)

Sort:  

Still drawing a total blank to be honest. I was going to buy a few more motorbikes next week anyway, so nothing changes with that. Maybe I will buy something nice for my good lady.
Having a superb week here, thanks for asking. Stay awesome my friend.

Please give us an update on the new bikes when you get them. Great idea i think to get something for your lady:) Cheers buddy :)

I have ordered a Yamaha tzr 125, as they are getting rare now, and looking for a good sort of trials bike, on off road jobby for around the land. Maybe a quad bike too, as my daughter loves riding on them.

For sure I will update you on the arrivals.

Very nice mate and i just sold my quad bike a few weeks ago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88