You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have you Thought about Tomorrow?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Do you people really not want 2SBD I heard it's pumping :P
https://giphy.com/search/pump-it-up
The memes and this link are a distraction, if you click this link instead of another one you have failed :P It's not about what's fun and exciting, it's about thinking, I know it's too much to stomach, I get it it's easier to not bother understanding, but hey come on, challenges are fun, you learn new things, if you want to

If you don't I don't feel like giving up hard earned SBD :P

Choose your weapon :D
Naah seriously just read it takes 3 seconds,

I want to hear two things, 1 sbd for each, what do I want to hear, riddle me this :?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68694.24
ETH 3284.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77