You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Working Too Hard?

in #life7 years ago

Thank you for the post, but going over the trending page I see a really terrible "trend" I for one always hate on the fact that there are so many bots rolling around here. It takes as much as 2 hours a day to do manual curation and yet people just pool their power for profits.

Examples are endless 200 votes - 7 views, her eat the moment 190 votes - 13 views.

I Think it is extremely damaging to the platform, sure the reasons are easy to see, people like profits, everybody is doing it, but the problems are that we have to run "experiments" on the platform and the people who actually do care are the ones who take the fall.

Please engage the community and please incentivize active conversation. Quality over quantity, why are 20$ worth something when 20 people have seen it, anyways sorry for the rant, thank you for the short and simple post I have many things I have to take care of in my work life :)

Best of luck with the steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61