inspiration from an old aged shoe cobbler

in #life6 years ago

de7c219d-c1d7-4c2d-bc8c-8ebe9de1c516.jpeg


the man in this photo is a shoe cobbler he comes every morning as early as 7am to the front of my hostel at federal university of technology minna Nigeria.

this man I can say is more hard-working than many but yet earns a little he sits under this tree fixing shoes for us student, faithful in prayer as he prays every time the Muslim have a prayer

location: front of hostel p futminna boys hostel

date: 3rd of July

time: 5:15 pm


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56