I will kill you Destroyer (Boar Hunting)

in #life7 years ago


My dear steemians, Hunting is one of my favorite activities. Jungle is my second home. I love jungle and everything in it, amazing spot, wild animal, big trees, cool weather and everything that we can't find from the city. But I have one enemy in the jungle, that is boar.


![image]()

You know why I hate boar so much? Because boar destroyed all my plant, fruits and vegetables again and again. Not only for myself, boar become the most wanted enemy for the villagers.
So, it's time to revenge. We will destroying you "Destroyer" 🐗🐗🗡⚔️





@izulfikarlsm

Sort:  

Destroy them ha ha ....I don't like their looks and consider them the ugliest animals in the world. The images you have uploaded are really good. All the Best 👍 Upvoted

all the best izulfikarlsm

Thank you @kishore1988!! 👍🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74