You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Suicide and Depression... Everyone is fighting a battle you know nothing about

in #life7 years ago

Depression is something some people do not exactly understand. They think it is mere sadness. It involves not emotions alone, rather mentally. The sad thing about mental illness is the stigma associated to it.

Sort:  

Exactly. That's why if I don't understand something, I would do my research to satisfy my curiousity. My friend who was contemplating suicide was broken hearted. I wrote that letter for him. His soon to be wife (fiance) called the wedding off coz she cheated on him. She admitted all these after they already booked the reception, caterig services, etc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60625.81
ETH 2406.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61