You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mindsets Which Will Help You Become More Charismatic

in #life7 years ago

Thank you for this article i like how you put things into these categories. I try to use this kind of thinking but sometimes it gets hard i am more critical of myself though than allowing others opinions to effect me. Still now that i'm trying to build a following on social media this is definitely something i need to work on and i feel like you covered a lot in this post thank you.

Sort:  

You are welcome. If this article helped you and changed your life for better, my mission here is successful. I know that it can be really hard to stop being critical of yourself, but if you keep up on working on yourself and improve every day, I'm sure that you will change that. Best of luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34