LIFE LATELY

in #life6 years ago

I have been in the government service for 11 months already and life has been a roller coaster ride. I am working into an entirely unrelated path to what I have studied for five years not to mention the board exam review period. It's different but beautiful. I get to blend to other people. I get to let myself grow.

However, I really miss my profession although I have no experience about it yet. But as of now, all I could think of is to take a leap on my profession and immerse myself to it. I miss the thrill and I miss how different it was. If one's to hear my course of study, it is a total stranger to them. But I still tried my best to explain it to them the simplest way I could.

So much for that. I hope the right one will come for me in the right time. Bless my heart.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ivonneee, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57257.58
ETH 2345.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40