You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Snapshots from Singapore

in #life5 years ago

Those are truly beautiful photos! Tell me more about that it was the best place we have ever been part :)

In few days I am moving to Singapore with my boyfriend for a couple of months. We are both very excited and eager to hear about others experiences :)

Sort:  

Thank you!
Wow how exciting! Hope you have an amazing time! There were so many reasons we loved Singapore, one being how clean and tidy it was everywhere. The food was also just amazing, and really good value if you go the hawker centers. Everyone was so friendly and welcoming and all the sights to see are easily accessible and you don't need to travel very far to get to the next one! It just felt like a vibrant, lovely place to be, I get feelings for places when I am there and Singapore had a good feeling!

Woah, that is awesome! I can really imagine the vibe of that place based on what you say :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42