Pain is temporary. Film is forever!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

11755162_10203023291101712_8878348415069691249_n.jpg

I enjoy traveling and recording far-away places and people with my camera.


Moments of my travel in SICILY.
When you don't need to rush anywhere. It's about enjoying every minute, every mile, every sunrise and sunset. A movie with a lot of sun, freedom, salty wind from the Mediterranean coastline, the smell of coffee, good emotions and different flavors of food. Bon Appétit!

Sort:  

Jeez... Just really fantastic photo... I simply love this red accent in the centre...

Fantastic picture, film, and post!

Have a great weekend full of adventure!
Steem on,
Mike

I'm glad you like it :) Have a nice and sunny weekend you too!

Wow!!! Nice video, I like it! Following!

Thank You for so amazing creation. I like to see it again and again:)

This is gorgeous! Love the fisheye look!

Wow, what an amazing film! Plus, Sicily looks like a truly beautiful place. Thanks for sharing and welcome to Steemit!

I loved this video. I felt like I was there with you! It touched me so much my eyes got watery.

Thank you so much:) I'm very glad that you like it.

great video @iveta !

This video was very cool :) I like it :) And I want this streets to photography :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50