You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Simple Time Management Trick That Will Improve Your Productivity

in #life7 years ago

I personally find, preparing things beforehand and in advance really helps with time management.

I used to stay up late, it was then too late to do anything so I'd leave it till the morning. Morning came and I had no time to have breakfast or prep before work, it was all a rush and I was at work just in time every day.

I now shower every night before bed to save doing it in the morning, I then make a packed lunch whilst I wait for my hair to dry before bed, I then go to bed a little earlier.

In the mornings I then have time for breakfast with no need to shower, my lunch is made so I actually have decent food at work and it saves me so much money from buying lunch every day.

Not perfect but a huge improvement.

Sort:  

Yeah, this is what we can all do. Taking care of smaller tasks in between other tasks and preparing for them beforehand. At the end of the day, it's all about maximizing your time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42