Can you see this post? Great to meet you all! Love and positive vibes only :)

in #life7 years ago (edited)

3rd attempt.... 3rd time lucky (side question: do you believe in luck?)

I have just joined Steem, it's great to be on here and share with like-minded individuals. It's my hope to connect with my followers (feel free to follow me as i have none) over time to discuss all things life, the journey to success and the road to investing & wealth.

Steem is pretty Awesome.

Sex makes the world go around and everything wonderful.

I think water tastes great.


For my BitConnect Investors: https://bitconnect.co/?ref=IvanInvestor


Sort:  

Welcome

Good to connect with you!

Welcome to steemit @ivan-invests. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Leave a comment with #helpmein tag so I will transfer registration fee.@OriginalWorks If you want a little boost in your posts and also help the evironment try @treeplanter .Use @tipu to give users a 0.1 SBD tip.


This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 2700+ followers. Take our service to reach more People.

Pro Plan: just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57