MY PRESENTATION IN STEEMIT!

in #life6 years ago

Hello friends of steemit
I am new on this platform and I come to introduce myself so that they know me a little and I to you
My name is Ivan Erick and I am a Bolivian nationality, a very nice country because of its tourist places, its biodiversity and its traditions.
I like the paranormal videos, because they call me a lot of attention, personally I do not have the habit of reading.
Currently I do not work because this year I go to the barracks but still segire uploading content as I can but good thing I like is art because since I was a kid I used to do crafts and also paint, but little by little I left it and focused on other things that also caught my attention, do not completely leave the art or anything like that just that I have not followed it but I still like it.
I love animals and nature.
In my yard I have a garden and I take care of it but climate change, rain and hail kills my plants, it is not easy for now to keep a plant healthy but I also have two plants in pots and they are very good.
As I said before I also like animals I have a kitten and some fish which I like very much to take care of them, but in general I pay more attention to my fish since they need more care but they are beautiful since I was little I wanted to have a fish tank because my uncle I had one and I had some very nice fish and now that I have them I am happy, I will be uploading content on how to take care of your pets.
#Introduceyourself #Life #Story #Nature
B612_20181207_103519_960.jpg

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Hey! Welcome to Steemit. Glad you decided to join this beautiful community! See you around and steem on! =)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice introduction and country!
Welcome on Steemit.
Check out my block too! :)

Congratulations @ivan-erick! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to steemit @ivan-erick.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Thank you very much now and I hope you will also be able to help me in advance thank you very much

Welcome to Steem. You sound like a very down-to-earth sort of person. I built a fairly large greenhouse in my yard so that I can grow more of my own food. I admire all living things too. Do you play games? Would you be interested in joining my game and earn up-votes just for posting your daily moves?

Welcome to Steem ivan-erick! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80