I want to share something of my life with you ... personal story

in #life6 years ago

ayuda.jpg
The situation of my country is rude, I am from Venezuela ... and so I start my first personal post.
Between waking up every day thinking "what I will get to eat" they spend weeks, months and years of frustration and despair in Venezuelan homes.
My own experience: I am a systems engineer, graduated in December of last year. After 6 years of hard work and having entered my alma mater with lots of dreams and hopes, I managed to finish my career to find reality (not the reality that they tell us as children) if not to the reality of a country in crisis that We were robbed and insulted by corrupt politicians (in my country the salary is $ 2 a month, imagine!). Here I find myself looking for opportunities, with the help of the network. I have achieved it with pages of recapcthas little by little and so I have tried to improve my environment and help to make it possible for me. I do not ask much for your collaboration, either in a comment where they explain how to improve or simply voting. God bless you and encourage you to read my story.

Sort:  

Oh my god 2$/month?? Are serious? That is horrible!

Sorry friend, I gave you an erroneous information. They are only $ 1.75 per month. It's frustrating, I'm only 24 years old and I live in a stress that nobody should be subjected to. And as you know we have been doing so since 1999 but since 2013 this went down.salario2018.png

How is it possible? What do you eat?

It is possible because they robbed us, insulted us and raped our country (Chavez and his group of traitors). Here there are men women and children who eat from garbage! I, for example, work every day on the internet, thanks to my career I have this option, I learned to use the network well and I take advantage of its benefits and I really try to help people who accept it. Sometimes I can buy a hamburger and sometimes you just eat rice and butter (taking money in the bank account but you go to the supermarket and you can not get any drinking water!)

This is crazy!

if it's crazy ... but as long as I keep breathing I'm still fighting. Blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65156.13
ETH 3530.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48