Who knows a Mother's worth?

in #life6 years ago

Have You ever thought about it? 

A Mother: for some an undying loving and care giver,  an unmerited favor and for others the cause of their pain. 

"Women" beauty creatures of heaven made and designed by God to care for things, people and life.  If not for Woman where would the world have been.

Imagine A world Where no woman exit...life will slower go out. 

I Remember the woman I love, the one whose womb I grew steadily, the one who loves me unconditionally. My "mother" a virtous woman. Loaded with care and strength to forever give love. May all your prayers come true....

You carried a life inside of you... That life is me... And that life will forever stand to guide, defend and make you happy.... 


Wonderfully Made creatures...fashioned by the creator. 

Kudos To all mothers....

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82