I've been creating art videos and click photos for the past 2 years and i joined steemit to inspire more people to be creative.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

What is up, everyone!

It seems like a lot of people who join Steemit do an #IntroduceYourself post, so i thought I'll do one too :)

I'm a Photographer, Artist and a YouTube content creator for past few years i started to making video about art and started photography.

One years ago i decided it'd be awesome to do art video and share photos on Instagram and YouTube

Photo:

YouTube Video

As time went by, there were more and more people messaging me saying they want more content and photos. Those messages would make me incredibly happy- it'd feel like the vest thing ever!

Eventually I made it my life's mission to inspire people to be creative and click photos as they like, because I truly believe that if everyone be creative, the world would be a much better place.

So... that's why i'm here - to share my love for art and photography and interact with the members of this wonderful community, called Steemit :)

BE CREATIVE

Sort:  

Hi, @ittahadul! Welcome to SteemIt :) I'm quite new here too :) Best luck! ;)
By the way, the shot is really gorgeous :)

Thanks a lot @zanetaviz .Welcome to Steemit society. Best of luck you too. :)

Hello @ittahadul. Welcome to this wonderful community!! You'll meet interesting people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)

Your right this community is wonderful. Thanks @free.sbd.bot . :) I will try to keep entertaining people .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67946.39
ETH 3824.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77