"Life"a beautiful gift from God.

in #life6 years ago

images(3).jpgHello friends I am Raj.
Still improving to become better.
Today I want to tell you about the facts of life which many people had to go in life. So friends please like and comment if any suggestions or comment if you disagree with the posts. So let's start
The incident which I am telling you based on real life.
Who doesn't want to earn money 💰 ? Who doesn't want to become rich?
But at what cost? There are many motivational stories where people have worked hard and became rich.these were the real heroes who maintained discipline and moved in life, so friends according to you can you become rich without hard work, you will say" NO" and that is right. This story is about my friend aakash (name changed) who was hardworking and motivated too. He completed his graduation and was searching for job. He gave many interviews but got rejected as he was a fresher with no experience and course. So one day I was just passing by road and I saw him.so I called him and asked what's app.how Izz life going on. Aakash: He said that cool.
Me: I work in airport.just got a job,what about you?
Aakash: I don't have a job but just trying to find it.
Me: have you applied anywhere for job.
Aakash: yes,but I got rejected bcoz they didn't want fresher and only experienced staff got job. This was not in one company but almost every where. Some company wanted money to provide jobs.and I was not in that condition to give them.
Let me tell you about aakash,he belongs to a very poor family, he has mom dad and two younger sisters. He loves to talk with other people and has a positive attitude. Although he was short in height but his personality was good.
Me: are yaar you don't worry I will send you for an interview.
Aakash: thank you man. But what will I do in airport I mean job profile.
Me: that you don't worry, you will get training and they will tell you about the job. I need to go just give me your contact number will send you the address of interview.
Aakash:xxxxxxxxxx
I said I'm leaving and I went home. After a week I came to know that there is an interview for airport jobs. I called him up but no one was answering. Continuously 15 minutes I called him. I then thought of going to his house but I was just knowing the area not his proper address. I went on to that road what I am seeing he is cleaning the car.i was just shocked.
Me: what are you doing men, why you are cleaning car, what's wrong with you.
Aakash: yaar don't get me wrong I was just sitting idle so thought of earning some money.
Me: this job is not for you, at least you should have thought about your parents ,do they know about this? Accha don't worry I have a job for you, if interested then just leave everything and get ready 3 pm interview is there.
Aakash went for an interview and got selected he was very happy, he called me and thanked me about this opportunity.he was offered lesser package than me.
This is the first negative thing he thought that came into his mind why I got less.
But I was happy for him. He got an airline job and he will be earning then.
Few months passed.
Aakash and I were working in same company, same designation and same place.
I got an opportunity in other airlines so I switched my job. I was out of station for 8 months.
Aakash was in same company. And he was quite happy
One of my colleagues called me and said your friend aakash has got a new car, he was showing us. I thought 🤔 he must have saved money or whatever could be the reason. I was just thinking that after working for months I have not earned so much that I can purchase a motorcycle and he has purchased a car strange?

After 8 months I received a message from aakash phone that please meet me. I thought of going to his place.
When I went there I called him up, his father picked up the phone and told me to come home,i went to his home and asked uncle where is aakash. Uncle was crying and crying,
I was little confused and asked him again
Me: uncle where is aakash?
Uncle : he died.
Me: was shocked what?

More at itsmerisingstarblogspot.Com1533298003704.jpegimages(2).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85