i woke up

in #life7 years ago

I "woke" up about 4 years ago. I knew something wasn't right on this planet and there was so much more to it.

So here is me about two years ago when I knew I had to stop eating meat and make the change in becoming more aware and conscious of what I put into my body

IMG_1157.JPG

I personally believe your journey and decisions in life depends on your spirit. Just to clarify I don't mind other beings eating meat. You do what you have to do in order to grow, learn and evolve.

I still have so much more to learn about this amazing YOUniverse and planet we live on. But what I do know is that we are WAY more powerful then what we think we are.

Have you ever felt like you don't belong? That's because you came to this planet to help create a better one. At the end of the day its all about love and acceptance.
IMG_0996.JPG
Without acceptance there is no love and love is the magic of life - Kesha

Thank you so much for reading my post.

  • KY
Sort:  

Isn't it just beautiful when we wake up?!?
No turning back.
I, too, woke up some years ago, but still have so much work to do.
Talking about meat eaters Mark Passio explains it the best.
Probably you've already seen this video but if not please enjoy.


Upvoted & followed. ♥

It most definably is. Its a never ending rabbit hole.

I haven't seen the video but I'm going to check it out just now. Thank you so much <3

I'm def following you back x

Thank you.
Hope by now you've watched & liked video. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62