You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Should Reward Yourself Every Once In A While

in #life6 years ago

hey, you have been missing for a while...how are things your end?
Hopefully rewarding yourself with a nice break to a beach?;)
I think its really important to appreciate and treat yourself when you know you did something amazing, and even when its not so amazing..haha...

Sort:  

Yeah it's been really crazy lately with all these new changes in my life. College, learning how to play a guitar, socializing, and now exams too.. so yeah. But I'm trying to balance everything out, and as soon as these internal exams are dealt with, you can expect some level of consistency :)

Hey, are you planning to start posting your guitar songs on Dtube?

Posted using Partiko Android

I haven't thought about it yet, to be honest. It's still a long way till I get really good at it. But now that you have mentioned it, I would love to give it a shot someday :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32