You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Being Patient Is Not Always The Best Thing To Do

in #life6 years ago

I like your articles, well written! also i know the importance of time, and how sometimes it important to take actions, I have been waiting for some miracle in my work life from quiete some time, waiting patiently since everyone told me, to be patient , your time will come, but noone said you need to get up and fight for it, take some action!! Its sometimes very important. so rightly said : You may never know what results come of your actions, but if you do nothing, there will be no results. love this

Sort:  

People will keep telling you to wait for 'your time' as if it's guaranteed to come. But it doesn't. A bird doesn't sit around in the nest thinking, "I don't need to learn how to fly, my time will come and then I'll begin to fly instantly."
P.S. Thanks for the compliment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51