You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weirdest. Date. Ever. What. The. Hell!

in #life7 years ago

Wow!!!! at least you got a great weird story out of it =) people are so funny, always full of surprises. I dig your attitude kaylin, you're doing things right. This got me thinking about weird dates I've been on...hmmm. this one women in Oakland I went on a blind date with, we ended up climbing buildings most of the night. She was an elementary music teacher in Italy, went out for wine, and realized we both loved to climb shit. Had a blast scaling buildings for a few hours, but then we went back to her place and had pretty awkward sexy time, and I think neither of us really felt good about it. Never saw her again. Shoulda coulda woulda...yeah I can't recall a time I was ever happy with myself getting physically intimate with someone the same day I met them...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43