You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building The Outdoor Oven-Part Two

in #life7 years ago

ahhhhh!!!! It's so cool generikat!!! I want one =) seriously though, I have oven envy right now. Thanks for sharing with us. It's so cool to see the whole process...I've always wanted to do it. I never thought about how you would form the inside. I'm totally impressed! Has pizza number one gone through yet!??!

Sort:  

Hi there @itchykitten! Haven't pizza tested the oven yet, my husband is building some sort of heat shield door that is going to have a temperature gauge in it, and then the pizzas shall flow! It's killing me to wait, lol! Are you going to build yourself an oven someday? Would love to read about another person's experience in oven construction!! Thanks for the excellent comment and I will post some more oven adventures as they happen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43