You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Venice, Italy 🚤 |Wonderful Collection Of Photos| ⛵

in #life7 years ago

Hi! I'm Italian and I went to Venice three times..It's a real dream..But it can be also a nightmare if you are in a rush and you get lost :D
I'm going to post loads of pictures of my trips around Italy (of Venice as well) and abroad.. If you are interested follow me and have a look!

Sort:  

:D exactly a nightmare for those who lost , Nice to have you here @italianexplorer , i'm really interested to know more about Italy and his culture & artwork ... so i follow you ♥

Thanks! I hope I won't disappoint you :D

:D don't worry ,we are here to help each other ;) , i wish you the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49