Take a cold shower, Experimentator came to power

in #life6 years ago

Hi there
I am Vlad Istria, the experimentator. Its just my hobby. And I do believe it is the best hobby Ive ever had))
...There are some research about...
rick-and-morty-season-3-episode-1-review-the-rickshank-redemption.jpg

It seems we don`t give a f*ck! We make research together. Me and steemit community.

One experiment a day keep frustration away

And now
I start speaking seriously
You`ve got it?

What I am all about? Experiment is an action the HUMAN make to prove his idea about sth, get new info, UNDERSTAND IT, and USE in his life

Experiment for me is doing sth new I`ve never done.

I joined steemit community to shake the local air

GOALS OF THAT EXPERIMENT #0 are

  1. Start a challenge of #100EXPERIMENTDAYS
  2. Prove my ideas experimenting on YOU -the STEEMITER
  3. Let you know some ideas and receive feedback
  4. Find a great team and shareholders for my start-up venture
  5. Earn some local currency expanding it`s adoption

Please give me any feedback
Join the challenge if there are some you`ve never tried

Open mind for a different view
And nothing else matters
Pitch-Drop-March-2013-credits.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @istriaman, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

yeah I do so
Are you a blockchain dev?

Congratulations @istriaman, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that @originalworks will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87