My strength, My happiness, My Son.

in #life7 years ago

FB_IMG_1520182201025.jpg

The moment I ,found out that I am becoming a father is a great responsibility. It is an exciting adventure. Bind with this responsibility are what if's. With these what if's we are taking hand in hand each step to get closer to what we called a family.

One of the memories I treasured most during my fatherhood is the pregnancy of my wife. While we are enjoying it, we are taking risks - physically, emotionally and financially. With these risk we are being positive and believing everything is possible with prayers. One time, the Ob-gyne has to do two procedures, first procedure was the gender identification, as to my surprised she said that it's a boy ( ive been praying for this one ) and second procedure was crucial and thrilling. The doctor has to check the development of the baby is it is normally growing. Since I have an in born congestive heart failure, i was scared for the results. The doctor has been mentioning "the baby's hands are complete, his toes, his legs, the head is in good condition, the vertebral is aligned and the heart is normally developing". I was relieved! An answered prayer again. I've been scared to know what if he acquired my illness, but hey no.

FB_IMG_1520182049947.jpg

I must have done something right in my life that God is so good to me. He has been blessing me. One miracle he gave is my life and another normal life to live for my child. No words cant express how thankful I am for the things that's been happening with my family. I never expect these despite of my illness. And to you my son, to more years to enjoy with laughter, bond to share and to more memories to make together. 💘

FB_IMG_1520181749761.jpg

FB_IMG_1520181799143.jpg

a baby makes love stronger, the days shorter, the nights longer, savings smaller and a home HAPPIER...😊😊

FB_IMG_1520181726368.jpg @istillrise

Sort:  

Your baby is so lovely and cute. Becoming a father is a ting of joy, i look forward to becoming one soon

Thank you 😊

Cool! Your baby is beautiful, you look so happy sir! i just had my daughter today, i too have a post about it! Muchlove! Blockchain babies!!

ehehe Thank you & Congrats sir 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60973.26
ETH 2366.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58