Celebrating my Son's Birthday. Blessed and Grateful

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Let me love you a little more before you’re not little anymore.

Happy 5th month birthday my son, wishing you good health, happiness, more blessings and success in life. You are our treasure, a precious one, my pride and joy, and our God-given gift.

You are definitely a one in a million miracle for us. I wish when you grow up to stay humble, be strong and keep fighting. I will do my best to be braver for you, to give you a good future.

Thank you for bringing smiles to my face every day. The heaven gave me reason to live longer because of you. I love you Gaius Axel. <3

  • istillrise
Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by istillrise being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

On this auspicious day, I fervently pray that you are imbued with good health, happiness, and abundant blessings throughout your life. As you continue to grow and mature, I implore you to remain grounded, humble, and steadfast in your pursuit of your dreams. Always bear in mind that you are the apple of our eyes, and that you are a precious and invaluable gift bestowed upon us by the Almighty.
I also waiting for National Sons day 2023 to celebrate- with my son and daughter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44