aliens among us

in #life6 years ago

post.png

¿¿¿They exist or not???

I have always had this question in my life and so far I maintain it and I have always said that we are not alone in this universe that exists so big, the earth is just one gram of sand in a desert in that universe there are many, millions of planets and numerous equal or perished galaxies to ours. I would like at some point in my life to experience a meeting with some of those beings that are alien as it is called to get rid of doubts once and for all.

The NASA...

For me personally I think that NASA has had encounters with these beings and they have hidden a lot of information about the subject, I have read a little about the apolo mission to the moon where they talk of supposed beings watching what the astronauts were doing in the moon although this does not speak much the NASA is very usual that it has happened due to many UFO sightings in the land that until now nobody dares to speak about that nor leaving much to think, these phenomena exist in almost the whole world.

787cae8807b85f98f9f8cab215ceee7a.jpg

source of the image

The UFOs...

Personally, I've always liked the topic about UFOs and I always think I have a very personal theory, and maybe they live here on earth with us or with each other because so far we have never been able to explore the depths of the oceans and maybe that's where the key to the existence of UFOs seen on earth is, maybe they live in the depths of the oceans due to their technological breakthrough, maybe they are more advanced than us as far as to technology and be able to reach the depths of the oceans and be their abitad here on earth.

3e029ff0cdcec4b1e694732bdf7ad19e.jpg

source of the image

Atlantis...

Some of the theories make me think of the atlantic but as we all know that until now we do not know for sure if this city existed or not but this only leaves us with many positive and negative questions, we just have to continue with that mystery that existed or not and perhaps in this place very well could see extraterrestrial life and when discovered they disappeared it to erase all evidence of its existence, this is my personal opinion and it can be very logical.

4146e53ad3135f7b51a909904808e7b3_XL.jpg

source of the image

The pyramids...

Now you are the best or clearest proof of its existence and it is very logical that to make such a perfect work of art technology is used on human, the pyramids of Egypt are a work of something inhumane because it has made it difficult to move the huge rocks With which they were built and until now neither scientists have found the way in which they made it, some people say that they were made by humans and I do not believe that to move a rock of this enormous size many people are necessary and maybe they achieve it move clear but to take it to the height of that pyramid is very difficult and the hieroglyphs that are inside of them are many figures where many flying objects appear.

Como-construyeron-las-piramides-de-Egipto-1.jpg

source of the image

conclusion

For me they have always existed only that now they are closer to us, maybe they want to have a little closer with humans and I never lose hope to see one to get that doubt that I have always had because the best example of their existence are those pyramids that had to do something about natural are very perfection and to be made by humans of that time I do not think so, because on the other hand is the cuts of each rock for that time there was no tool to do that Maybe he's wrong but I do not think so.

!!!thank you for reading and supporting me!!!

unico1.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @isther69! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57