Sort:  

Start commenting more and posting less, you can ramp up your blogging activities when you gain a good number of followers, like at least 250-300, and the followers better be regular users

LOL. I appreciate your help, Joseph. But I already have a lot of followers and I don't see what you are saying. Even though commenting a lot is important to maintain a good blogging activities.

you've reached that point where you can basically talk about whatever you want everyday and still maintain good reach :D

Yeah. I'm just a bit frustrated with my post payouts

Oh i was talking to the isteemjokes guy, you obviously have 1100+ followers

Lol you missed the point. You made a fool out of yourself.

I'm a fool, i don't need to make myself one. You made a fool of yourself with that claim

My way to do this is by doing sports. But for every person, there is a different way to deal with it. Good question, @isteemjokes!

LOL SO WE DEPRESSED WITH THIS POST'S EARNINGS THEN?

IT'S A LITTLE UP NOW. SO THAT'S GOOD.

Yeah man.. That's horrible, I know :D

I KNOWWWW... THIS IS A BLOODY GOOD POST. HOW MANY HOURS SPENT ON THIS?

A lot. Thanks btw :)
I think that if I will do my best and work hard it will result in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54290.46
ETH 2276.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31