You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Living with Mental Illness : Understanding Anxiety

in #life6 years ago

Very interesting information. I am constantly having anxiety problems and now I understand what is the trigger mechanism of the specific situations that I experience on a daily basis. When I experience anxiety I flee or evade the situation so that it does not affect me and does not cause any lack of control over my life but generally, that would not improve my psychological situation at all. Now with this information that you have shared I have realized what path or what recommendations I could follow or put into practice to improve. thank you very much.

Sort:  

You are welcome @isnaldo. I’m glad you found something in the post that will hopefully be helpful to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54