Happiness

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I wasnt always the happy person i am today. 

I was the girl that keeps to herself. I got scolded all the time by my parents for staying only in my own little room. I did not go out or play with the kids outside. I was really awkward back then.


Worried, My dad surprised me one day and got me a puppy. I was happy. And thats when i started going out for a little dog walk every afternoon. Some kids go to my little puppy to pet it. Poople started talking to me, i had friends and started to play with them too. 


Its not the greatest story ever. I just want to share that if you're not comfortable in your own skin today, a little push will do the trick. Its a step by step process. And one day you will overcome  your greatest fear  one step at a time.


😁

Sort:  

You are right, if you don't fully embrace yourself first then you can't progress further in life.

High five!!!!! haha

upvoted and followed you x

Sexy pictures post on steemit
hopefully many who ngevoted you .. follow me maybe we can be friends well

nice post ; I follow you and upvote you kindly see my posts, follow me and upvote me. thanks

followed back 😘

WOHOOH INDEED GIRL... I LOVE IT NO WORDS TO SAY BUT AWESOME.. EXCITED TO SEE MORE BLOGS FROM YOU .

Kisses 😘😘😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42