Where’s Sophia?!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Aloha Steemians!

Today I ran into an old photo of me with my sister and brother. Oh, goodness, I would like to keep an old photo of me a mystery but then, what’s the point? So, here’s a very old but nice family photo that I’d like to share. Oh oh, shake that Polaroid picture!!!

Of course, can you tell me which is me and why? No, I shaved my mustache a while back!

Hint hint: If you’re unsure, revert back to my current post. So, here’s that photo..,

0899365D-0803-4D09-BF84-22CD38C900DF.jpeg

So, go ahead pick which is me and why. Trust me, no worries about offending anyone. I’m totally cool with it all.

Thank you for stopping by. And thank you for your participating humor. And as always, until we meet again, have a wonderful day.

Aloha!

Sort:  

The one who's sitting is you because I went and checked your previous pictures to see the match 😂

R u sure?! U wanna check again?

Absolutely, it was my guess, too.

Of course! Too easy

Yeah, you haven't changed much. 😉😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80