An IslanderMan by a lake

in #life6 years ago (edited)

It hasn't happened often but today I'm spending a day by a lake far away from the coast. Bachelorparty at its best! Here you have the hero of the day, sitting on the beach on the opposite side of the lake. We made him swim over with a beer, some paper and a pen, to write a poem. Yeah. Life is great ❤

IMG_20180804_193147.jpg

Sort:  

Are you going to share the poem later?

Unfortunately I haven't heard the poem myself, so I can't share it :/ The groom will hopefully perform at some point during their wedding but I can't promise anything :D

What a lovely lake! Undisturbed nature 🙂

It is :) it's a totally new environment for me but kind of nice. The big forest surrounding the lake makes it so calm and quiet compared to the big open sea!

Not to mention compared to the big noisy city 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65