Bachelor's degree holder || Graduate

in #life6 years ago

“You are educated. Your certification is in your degree. You may think of it as the ticket to the good life. Let me ask you to think of an alternative. Think of it as your ticket to change the world.” —Tom Brokaw

sss1.jpg



Dear mom and dad,
You may not know how blessed I am to have an amazing parents, and I may not shown how much I love you but believe me behind this success is you to all sacrifices you’ve done for me. Every day I thank God having you as my parents if I could have a chance to choose my parents, ill choose you a billion times.

I just want to express my gratitude for your care and support over the years. Thank you for doing everything possible to put me on the path to greatness.

Despite of our status in life you never complained about the cost of my education, I know how much you’ve sacrifice for me. This achievement would not have been possible without your support, both emotional and financial.

There are no better words to use that “thank you so much” mom and dad. Thank you for believing me. A billion thanks for giving me the most beautiful gift of all: the gift of life. I owe my success to you.

sss2.jpg



Been 4 years stress in University, years of sacrifice, years of only books holding but I mange to graduate on time and no delays. In that 4 years I made a lot of friends. I'm lucky I found my friends/family because we have this unity, we help, support and be in he side of each other in terms of bad and good times.

Thank you for an amazing 4 years of friendship and called it a family.



ishmol99
Bachelor of Science in Accounting Technology
batch 2014-2018
Our Lady of Fatima University || Antipolo, philippines



cxvcxvcxv.png

Sort:  

congrats well done :)

thank you :)

Congrats, girl.
Parents must be very proud of you.
Now I'm following you and looking forward to reading more useful articles from you.
Keep up good hard work.

thank you so much! :)

No problem. It's good to see some spirits on Steemit.

Hey it's good to have a backup plan in case you don't become a world famous Steemit artist :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64118.76
ETH 3519.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55